Print Header


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Executive Office
​Rita Notarandrea Chief Executive Officer
Rhowe​na Martin
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Nathalie AmireaultExecutive Assistant to the Deputy CEO
​Irene BradyExecutive Assistant to the CEO and Corporate Secretary
Olivera ​DukaProject and Quality Officer​
Karolina Kaminska ​ Collective Impact and Performance Measurement Analyst ​​
Liia Lulla-HoweFacilities and Executive Office Administrative Assistant​
​​​Anne RicherDirector, Finance
​Shelley Ma Senior Finance Analyst
Paul Gino UlyssePay and Benefits Coordinator/Financial Analyst​​
Cory VidalAccounts Payable Coordinator​
Human Resources​
Darlene PintoDirector, Human ​​ Resources
Sheena Dunn​Human Resources Generalist
Sarah Cole​
Human Resources Assistant
Information Systems and Web Services
Rebecca Jesseman​Director, Information Systems and Web Services​, and Senior Policy Advisor​
Christopher Austin​​ Web and Multimedia Specialist ​
Manon BlouinInformation Analytics Specialist
Heather ColesWeb Coordinator
Tanima MajumdarCRM Database and Electronic Document Management System Coordinator​
David O’GradyInformation Technology Manager
Karen PalmerRecords and Information Specialist
Lili Yan Web/IT Technician and Analyst​
Public Affairs and Communications
Andrea BrassetDirector, Public Affairs and Communications (interim)
​Jennifer Brigden​​Communications Advisor
TS Buchanan​​Communications Advisor
Patricia Anne CroteauTranslator-Reviser​
​Emerita D’SylvaAdministrative Assistant (PAC and ISPM)
Chris GroultGraphic Designer and Production Coordinator
​​John ThurstonEditor-in-Chief and Production Team Leader​
Research and Policy
Amy PorathDirector, Research and Policy 
​Chad DubeauInformation Specialist
Marie-Claire Flores-Pajot​Research and Policy Analyst
​Bridget HallResearch and Policy Analyst
​​Pamela Kent​Associate Director, Research and Policy
​Anna McKiernanResearch and Policy Analyst
Shawna MeisterResearch and Policy Analyst
​​​Catherine ParadisSenior Research and Policy Analyst​
Barbara Toll​Administrative Assistant
​Matthew YoungSenior Research and Policy Analyst
Strategic Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization
vacantDirector, Strategic Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization
Kim DudleyAssociate Director, SPKM
Cheryl ArratoonSenior Advisor
​Bryce BarkerKnowledge Broker
Lisha DiGioacchino​Knowledge Broker
Jill Fairbank Knowledge Broker
​Katie Fleming Knowledge Broker
Lauren Levett Administrative Assistant
​Aqsa Malik​Knowledge Broker
Zachary Patterson Knowledge Broker​
​Kiran Somjee ​National Priority Advisor
​Lis Sondergaard​National Priority Advisor
Sheena TahaKnowledge Broker
Doug Beirness Subject Matter Expert: Impaired Driving
Colleen Dell Expert: Inhalants, Gender and FNIM
Research Chair in Substance Abuse,
Professor, Department of Sociology and School of Public Health, University of Saskatchewan
Dave HedlundAdvisor, Drug Treatment Funding Program
​Dr. Franco VaccarinoChair, Scientific Advisory Council
President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Guelph​​
On Leave
​Sarah Wallingford​Research and Policy Analyst
Theresa WoolridgeDirector, Public Affairs and Communications