Print Header


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Executive Office
Rita Notarandrea Chief Executive Officer
Rhowena MartinDeputy Chief Executive Officer 
Nathalie AmireaultExecutive Assistant to the Deputy CEO
Olivera ​DukaProject and Quality Officer​
Liia Lulla-HoweFacilities and Executive Office Administrative Assistant​
Saqibul Mannan Collective Impact and Performance Measurement Analyst ​​
​Tammy Robillard
Executive Assistant to the CEO and Corporate Secretary
Darwin EwertDirector, Finance (interim)
Susan LandrevilleAccountant
Paul Gino UlyssePay and Benefits Coordinator/Financial Analyst​​
Cory VidalAccounts Payable Coordinator​
Human Resources
Darlene PintoDirector, Human ​​ Resources
Sheena Dunn​Human Resources Generalist
Information Systems and Performance Measurement
Rebecca Jesseman​Director, Information Systems and Performance Measurement, and Senior Policy Advisor​
Manon BlouinInformation Analytics Specialist
Heather ColesWeb Manager
Tanima MajumdarCRM Database and Electronic Document Management System Coordinator​
David O’GradyInformation Technology Manager
Karen PalmerRecords and Information Specialist
Lili Yan Web/IT Technician and Analyst​
vacant​ Web and Multimedia Specialist ​
Public Affairs and Communications
Theresa WoolridgeDirector, Public Affairs and Communications (interim)
​Andrea Brasset  ​Communications Advisor
​​Kelly CroweCommunications Advisor
Emerita D’SylvaAdministrative Assistant (PAC and ISPM)
Yves GouletTranslator-Reviser (interim​)​
Chris GroultGraphic Designer and Production Coordinator
Matthieu HurtubiseTranslator-Reviser (interim​)​
​John ThurstonEditor-in-Chief and Production Team Leader​
Research and Policy
Amy PorathDirector, Research and Policy 
​Chad DubeauInformation Specialist
Marie-Claire Flores-Pajot​Research and Policy Analyst
​​Pamela Kent​Senior Research and Policy Analyst​
Shawna MeisterResearch and Policy Analyst
​Anna McKiernanResearch and Policy Analyst
Robyn McQuaid​Research and Policy Analyst
​​Catherine ParadisSenior Research and Policy Analyst​
​Chantal RobillardSenior Research and Policy Analyst
vacant​​Administrative Assistant
​Sarah WallingfordResearch and Policy Analyst
​Matthew Young Senior Research and Policy Analyst
Strategic Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization
Robert EvesDirector, Strategic Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization
Cheryl ArratoonSenior Advisor
Savanah AshtonNational Priority Advisor
Bryce BarkerKnowledge Broker
Erica Butcher​National Priority Advisor
Karine Diedrich Strategic Partnerships Officer​
Lisha DiGioacchino Knowledge Broker
Jill Fairbank Knowledge Broker
​Katie Fleming Knowledge Broker
Wendy LeeKnowledge Broker
Lauren Levett Administrative Assistant
Maggie Patterson National Priority Advisor
Zachary Patterson Knowledge Broker​
Paula Robeson Associate Director, Knowledge Mobilization
​Lis Sondergaard​National Priority Advisor
Doug Beirness Subject Matter Expert: Impaired Driving
Colleen Dell Expert: Inhalants, Gender and FNIM
Research Chair in Substance Abuse,
Professor, Department of Sociology and School of Public Health, University of Saskatchewan
Dave HedlundAdvisor, Drug Treatment Funding Program
​Dr. Franco VaccarinoChair, Scientific Advisory Council
President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Guelph​​
On Leave
Patricia Anne CroteauTranslator-Reviser​
Sheena GereghtyKnowledge Broker
​Aqsa MalikKnowledge Broker
​​​Anne Richer Director, Finance
​Heather WilcoxAdministrative ​Assistant
​Kate Wood National Priority Advisor